Da ‘Ukulele Boyz – Live from George Kahumoku’s Slack Key Show



This is Da ‘Ukulele Boyz long awaited first CD.

Da ‘Ukulele Boyz: Live from the Slack Key Show is a blend of traditional and contemporary Hawaiian music performed on stage as co-hosts of George Kahumoku’s Grammy winning show. This long awaited album is a culmination of the 14 years that Da ‘Ukulele Boyz, Garrett Probst and Peter deAquino, have been performing together. These songs were recorded at the Slack Key Show at the Napili Kai Beach Resort on Maui, Hawaii. (www.SlackKeyShow.com)

Track List
1. G Minor Fleas
2. Waiting In Vain
3. Puamana
4. Hanalei Moon
5. This Room
6. Maori Brown Eyes
7. Paper Roses
8. Pauoa Ka Liko Ka Lehua
9. He Ono
10. Sweet and Slow
11. Live High